Email. Calendars. Organization. Honestly for me, it’s all the boring stuff of leadership. The behind the scenes junk that no one physically sees, but the results are seen. So while it’s not fun (unless you’re one of those weird people), it is vitally important to the life of the leader.

In Part 2 of this series, I talk through a few things that I practice to try and keep myself organized. These are ways I lead myself personally. You will not be totally blown away. Much of this you probably already know. But sometimes the reminder to stay on top of your calendar can be very helpful.

Do Work!

Share some of your best practices for leading yourself well personally. How do you stay organized? What tips/tools/apps do you use?

Check out the links below to the tools I referenced in the video.

Weekly Dominator

Mailbox App

 

2 thoughts on “Leader, Lead Yourself – Personally! Part 2

Leave a Reply

